Sekretariatet i Norske kirkeakademier

Postadresse/postal address:
Colletts gate 43, 0456 Oslo
Norway

Besøksadresse/office address:
Colletts gate 43, 0456 Oslo
Norway

E-post: post@kirkeakademiene.no

leder for Kirkerådet, Kristin Gunleiksrud Raaum 
2017 
portrett 
blid smil

Generalsekretær 
Kristin Gunleiksrud Raaum
Tlf.: 957 56 575
E-post: kristin.gunleiksrud@kirkeakademiene.no

guri riksaasen

Assisterende generalsekretær
Guri Riksaasen
Tlf.: 920 90 848
E-post: guri@kirkeakademiene.no

Styret

Styreleder:

Kjell Yngve Riise
E-post: kjell.riise@kirken.tromso.no
Mobil: 91 68 75 44

Styremedlemmer:

Tore Dvergastein
E-post: td488@kirken.no

Hjørdis J. Heggland
E-post: hjheggland@gmail.com

Jorun Vang
E-post: jv659@kirken.no

Frank Grimstad
E-post: frankgrimst@gmail.com

Siv Limstrand
E-post: siv.limstrand@bymisjon.no

Kiriaki P. Samuelsen
E-post: kiriakisamuelsen@gmail.com

Varamedlemmer:

Nils Dagestad
E-post: ndagest@online.no

Bodil Evjenth
E-post: evjenth.bodil@gmail.com